Choose your city

A

Alanya

Anapa

Antalya

Astrakhan

B

Baden-Baden

Barcelona (Girona)

Bari

Batumi

Berlin (Tegel)

Bratislava

Bruges(Ostend)

C

Cagliari

Catania

Cheboksary

Chelyabinsk

Cologne/Bonn

D

Dalaman

E

Eindhoven

Ekaterinburg

Erevan (central stadium)

G

Gelendzhik

Genoa

Gyumri

I

Izhevsk (bus terminal)

K

Kaliningrad

Karlovy Vary

Kazan

Kemerovo

Kirov

Krasnodar

Krasnoyarsk

L

Larnaca

Leipzig

M

Makhachkala

Milan (Bergamo)

Milan (central station)

Milas-Bodrum

Mineralnye Vody

Moscow (Vnukovo)

Munich (Memmingen)

N

Naberezhnie Chelny

Nazran (Magas)

Novosibirsk

O

Omsk

P

Palermo

Perm

Petrozavodsk

Pisa

R

Riga

Rome

Rostov-on-Don

S

Saint Petersburg

Samara

Sochi

Surgut

T

Tbilisi

Tivat

Tomsk

Tyumen

U

Ulan-Ude

Ulyanovsk

V

Varna

Venice (Treviso)

Vienna (central station)

Vladikavkaz

Volgograd

+7 (809) 505-4777
Log Out
Tickets
Hotels
Car rent
Tours
Information
Adult>12
Child0-12
A
Alanya
Anapa
Antalya
Astrakhan
B
Baden-Baden
Barcelona (Girona)
Bari
Batumi
Berlin (Tegel)
Bratislava
Bruges(Ostend)
C
Cagliari
Catania
Cheboksary
Chelyabinsk
Cologne/Bonn
D
Dalaman
E
Eindhoven
Ekaterinburg
Erevan (central stadium)
G
Gelendzhik
Genoa
Gyumri
I
Izhevsk (bus terminal)
K
Kaliningrad
Karlovy Vary
Kazan
Kemerovo
Kirov
Krasnodar
Krasnoyarsk
L
Larnaca
Leipzig
M
Makhachkala
Milan (Bergamo)
Milan (central station)
Milas-Bodrum
Mineralnye Vody
Moscow (Vnukovo)
Munich (Memmingen)
N
Naberezhnie Chelny
Nazran (Magas)
Novosibirsk
O
Omsk
P
Palermo
Perm
Petrozavodsk
Pisa
R
Riga
Rome
Rostov-on-Don
S
Saint Petersburg
Samara
Sochi
Surgut
T
Tbilisi
Tivat
Tomsk
Tyumen
U
Ulan-Ude
Ulyanovsk
V
Varna
Venice (Treviso)
Vienna (central station)
Vladikavkaz
Volgograd

About the company

How we started

 Pobeda Airlines is the youngest low-coster in Russia. The first plane took off on December 1, 2014, and since that moment we understood that the low-cost airline project in Russia would be in great demand.

WE SOLD 7000 TICKETS IN FIRST 12 HOURS OF SALE! NO ONE EUROPEAN AIRLINE HASN'T ACHIEVED SUCH RESULTS!

The emergence of "Pobeda" is one of the most anticipated events on the market. Our brand is a sign of a breakthrough and overcoming difficulties. “Pobeda” became the legal successor of “Dobrolet”, which stopped its operation in August 2014 due to the EU sanctions. It took us only four months to restart the most important national project of Russia's only one low-cost airline. That is the first time it happened in the history of Russian civil aviation.

The first flights

Thanks to our customers we have already achieved incredible results in the first months of operational activity. In April 2015, Pobeda was ranked ninth in the TOP 10 Russian airlines! We expected to achieve this figure only by the end of 2015!

On June 3, after 7 months of providing air transportation services, we welcomed the first millionth passenger! A two millionth passenger boarded our low-cost airline 3 months later. We use a loyalty index as an important indicator to assess our services. We are happy to share with you it significantly surpassed the majority of indicators of not only Russian but European airlines!

ACCORDING TO THE RESULTS OF 2015, WE HAVE CARRIED MORE THAN 3 MILLION PEOPLE. BY 2018 OUR PASSENGER TURNOVER EXCEEDED 7 MILLION PEOPLE A YEAR. IN 2019 THE POBEDA AIRLINES IS AIMED TO BE AMONG THE FIVE LARGEST AIR CARRIERS IN RUSSIA.

Tariffs

One of our top achievement is increasing the aviation mobility of people in Russia. Most of them could not afford to travel by air before. Now they can purchase tickets for as low as 499 rubles with all airport and charges included. Our low-cost airline always offers tickets at low prices for travelers!

Airplanes

Pobeda Airlines is proud to operate modern airplanes. Our fleet includes 28 modern and comfortable Boeing 737-800 NG, which are only 2.5 years old. Each aircraft is delivered to the Pobeda fleet park directly from the manufacturer. The planes are reliable and beautiful: Sky Interior salons are equipped with spacious shelves, comfortable leather seats and with change lighting modes.

Our achievements

1.    TOP-5 largest airlines in Russia
2.    TOP-3 punctual airlines in Russia
3.    Over 94% of load capacity on most flights
4.    Pricing leader as to data from OneTwoTrip and Aviasales
5.    TOP-5 best world airlines by Skyscanner rating

Выберите свой город

РусскийEnglishDeutsch
+7 (809) 505-4777
(звонок платный)
Авиабилеты
Отель
Аренда авто
Туры
Информация
Взрослыеот 12 лет
Дети0-12 лет

О компании

Как мы появились

Низкобюджетная авиакомпания «Победа» — одна из самых молодых в России. Первый самолет поднялся в небо 1 декабря 2014 года, и уже на тот момент мы знали, что проект лоукостера в России будет очень востребован. За первые 12 часов продаж было куплено 7 000 билетов! Еще ни одна европейская авиакомпания не добивалась таких результатов!

Появление «Победы» — одно из самых ожидаемых событий на рынке. Наш бренд — это знак прорыва, преодоления трудностей. «Победа» стала правопреемником остановившегося в августе 2014 года из-за санкций Евросоюза «Добролета». Потребовалось всего четыре месяца для перезапуска важнейшего национального проекта — единственного в России лоукостера. Такого в истории гражданской авиации России еще не было.

Первые победы

Вместе с вами, нашими клиентами, мы добились невероятных результатов уже в первые месяцы полетов. В апреле 2015 года «Победа» заняла девятое место в ТОП-10 крупнейших авиакомпаний России! Такого показателя мы ожидали только по итогам 2015 года!

Уже на седьмом месяце полетов, 3 июня, мы встретили первого миллионного пассажира! А всего три месяца спустя на борт нашего лоукостера поднялся двухмиллионный пассажир. Но самый главный для нас показатель — это индекс лояльности, который существенно превзошел показатели большинства не только российских, но и европейских авиакомпаний! 

По итогам 2015 года мы перевезли более 3 млн человек, а к 2018 году пассажирооборот превысил 7 млн человек в год. В 2019 году Победа намерена закрепитЬся в пятерке крупнейших авиаперевозчиков России.

О тарифах

Еще одно достижение нашей авиакомпании — повышение авиамобильности населения страны. Многие россияне впервые в жизни смогли позволить себе путешествие на самолете, ведь стоимость билетов на рейс «Победы» начинается от 499 рублей. И это уже с учетом всех аэропортовых и сборов. Такие билеты есть на всех рейсах нашего лоукостера!

О самолетах

И, конечно, особая гордость авиакомпании «Победа» — самолеты. Во флоте авиаперевозчика — 30 современных комфортабельных Boeing737-800, средний возраст которых всего 2,5 года. Каждый самолет поставлен в парк «Победы» напрямую с завода-производителя. Это очень надежные и красивые самолеты: салоны Sky Interior оснащены вместительными полками, удобными кожаными креслами и даже могут менять режимы освещения.

Наши достижения

  1. ТОП-5 крупнейших авиакомпаний РФ
  2. ТОП-3 пунктуальных авиакомпаний РФ
  3. Загрузка на многих рейсах — свыше 94%
  4. Ценовой лидер по данным OneTwoTrip и Aviasales
  5. ТОП-5 в рейтинге лучших авиакомпаний мира от Skyscanner